Expand this Topic clickable element to expand a topic
OSA Publishing

Editors and Staff

Optica, Vol. 1, Iss. 5 pp. 272-360

Alex L. Gaeta    Cornell University
Associate Editors
Miguel Alonso    University of Rochester
Steven Cundiff    NIST
Liang Dong    Clemson University
Michael Downer    University of Texas
Gadi Eisenstein    Technion Israel Institute of Technology
Daniel Gauthier    Duke University
Elizabeth Hillman    Columbia University
Henry Kapteyn    University of Colorado
Martii Kauranen    Université de Bretagne Tampere University of Technology
Thomas Krauss    York University
Kobus Kuipers    FOM Institute for Atomic and Molecular Physics
Susana Marcos    Instituto di Optica
Curits Menyuk    University of Maryland Baltimore County
Jesper Mørk    Technical University of Denmark
Jian-Wei Pan Jr.    University of Science and Technology of China
Yehiam Prior    Weizmann Institute of Science
Johann Reithmaier    Institute of Nanostructure Technologies and Analytics, University of Kassel
Karsten Rottwitt Demir    DTU Fotonik
Halina Rubinsztein-Dunlop    University of Queensland
Henry van Driel    University of Queensland
Konstantin Vodopyanov    CREOL, University of Central Florida
Hailin Wang    University of Oregon
Martin Wegener    Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
Andrew White    University of Queensland
Changhuei Yang    California Institute of Technology
OSA Staff
Alison Taylor
Executive Editor
Dan McDonold
Editorial Director
Christopher Videll
Director, Production & Technology
Elizabeth Nolan
Chief Publishing Officer
M. Scott Dineen
Senior Director, Publishing, Production & Technology
Select as filters

    Select Topics Cancel
    © Copyright 2020 | The Optical Society. All Rights Reserved