Expand this Topic clickable element to expand a topic
Optica Publishing Group

Editors and Staff

Optical Material Express, Vol. 3, Iss. 11, pp. 1792-2002

David J. Hagan    CREOL, University of Central Florida (USA)
Deputy Editor
Yanqing Lu    Nanjing University (China)
Senior Associate Editors
Steven C. Moss    Aerospace Corporation (USA)
Takunori Taira    Institute for Molecular Science (Japan)
Associate Editors
Thierry Cardinal    ICMCB, CNRS (France)
Vladimir Drachev    University of North Texas (USA)
Markus Hehlen    Los Alamos National Laboratory (USA)
Wei Ji    National University of Singapore (Singapore)
Kwang-Sup Lee    Hannam University (South Korea)
Wei Lee    National Chiao Tung University (Taiwan)
Robert Norwood    University of Arizona (USA)
Nelson Tansu    Lehigh University (USA)
Thierry Verbiest    Katholieke Universiteit Leuven (Belgium)
OSA Staff
Keith Jackson
Peer Review Coordinator
Carmelita Washington
Peer Review Manager
Dan McDonold
Editorial Director
Sarah J. Walker
Managing Editor
Lynne Sturtz
Electronic Production Editor
Elizabeth Nolan
Chief Publishing Officer
Kelly Cohen
M. Scott Dineen
Senior Director, Publishing Production and Technology
Jennifer Mayfield
Director, Electronic Publishing
Timothy Fincham
Senior Manager, Publishing
Keith Allen
Deputy Senior Director, Publishing Sales and Marketing
Select as filters

Select Topics Cancel
© Copyright 2021 | Optica Publishing Group. All Rights Reserved