Expand this Topic clickable element to expand a topic
Optica Publishing Group

Editors and Staff

Optical Material Express, Vol. 1, Iss. 1 pp.1-127

David J. Hagan    CREOL, University of Central Florida
Senior Associate Editors
Steven C. Moss    Aerospace Corporation
Takunori Taira    Institute for Molecular Science
Associate Editors
Thierry Cardinal    ICMCB, CNRS
Vladimir Drachev    Purdue University
Markus Hehlen    Los Alamos National Laboratory
Wei Ji    National University of Singapore
Kwang-Sup Lee    Hannam University
Wei Lee    Chung Yuan Christian University
Yanqing Lu    Nanjing University
Robert Norwood    University of Arizona
Nelson Tansu    Lehigh University
Thierry Verbiest    Katholieke Universiteit Leuven
OSA Staff
Meghan Cook
Assistant Manager, Peer Review
Marcia Witherspoon
Peer Review Coordinator
Joseph Richardson
Peer Review Manager
Antoinette P. Wrighton
Managing Editor
Monica R. Payne
Senior Electronic Production Editor
Elizabeth Nolan
Chief Publishing Officer
M. Scott Dineen
Deputy Senior Director, Publications
Jennifer Mayfield
Electronic Publishing Director
Select as filters

Select Topics Cancel
© Copyright 2021 | Optica Publishing Group. All Rights Reserved