Expand this Topic clickable element to expand a topic
OSA Publishing

Editors and Staff

Optics Express, Vol. 16, Iss. 13 pp. 9254-10005

C. Martijn de Sterke    University of Sydney
Deputy Editor
Miguel Alonso    University of Rochester
Associate Editors
Nail N. Akhmediev    Australian National University
Jacques Albert    Carleton University
Victor Arrizon    Inst Nat Astrofisica Optica Electronica
Vasily N. Astratov    University of North Carolina at Charlotte
Pierre Berini    University of Ottawa
Richard Blaikie    University of Canterbury
Martin J. Booth    University of Oxford
Alexandre Bouhelier    Université de Bourgogne
Brett Bouma    Harvard Medical School
Thomas Brown    University of Rochester
Jim Burge    University of Arizona
Mark R. Dennis    University of Bristol
Mark Dubinskiy    US Army Research Laboratory
John Dudley    Universite de Franche-Comte
Stefan Enoch    Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique
Francisco Javier Garcia De Abajo    Instituto de Optica - CSIC
David Gerwe    Boeing Company
Claire Gmachl    Princeton University
Ronald L. Gordon    Fish & Richardson, P.C.
Erez Hasman    Technion - Israel Institue of Technology
Majeed M. Hayat    University of New Mexico
Stefan W. Hell    Max-Planck-Institute
Christoph Hitzenberger    Medical University of Vienna
Seppo Honkanen    Helsinki University of Technology
Norbert Kaiser    Fraunhofer Institute for Applied Optics and Precision Engineering IOF, Jena
Inuk Kang    Bell Labs, Alcatel-Lucent
Martti Kauranen    Tampere University of Technology
Vladimir P. Krainov    Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology
Yong-Hee Lee    KAIST
Gerd Leuchs    University of Erlangen-Nurenberg
Guifang Li    University of Central Florida
Hanli Liu    University of Texas in Arlington
Hanne Ludvigsen    Helsinki University of Technology
Colin McKinstrie    Bell Labs, Alcatel-Lucent
Curtis Menyuk    University of Maryland
Daniel M. Mittleman    Rice University
Shayan Mookherjea    University of California - San Diego
Shu Namiki    National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology (AIST)
Satoru Okamoto    Keio University
Takashige Omatsu    Chiba University
Brian Orr    Macquarie University
Oskar Painter    California Institute of Technology
Stojan Radic    University of California, San Diego
Philippe Réfrégier    Ecole Centrale de Marseille
Vitor Schneider    Corning, Inc.
Dmitry V. Skryabin    University of Bath
Thierry Taunay    OFS Laboratories
Alfred Vogel    University of Luebeck
Ping-kong Alexander Wai    The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Jie Zhang    Institute of Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Advisory Editors
Charles Matson    Air Force Research Laboratory
OSA Staff
John Childs, Ph.D.
Senior Director of Publications
M. Scott Dineen
Director of Editorial Services
Meghan Ely
Electronic Publications Assistant
Sharon Jeffress
Electronic Production Editor
Jennifer Mayfield
Managing Editor
Victoria Tesfamariam
Electronic Production Editor
Select as filters

    Select Topics Cancel
    © Copyright 2019 | The Optical Society. All Rights Reserved